Skip to product information
1 of 6


KEN mode - Loved LP/CD/CS

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

KEN mode's 7th LP on 12" vinyl, CD, cassette and digital download. 

Released August 31, 2018. 

Finally repressed Feb 2024 on cool blue. Limited to 250 units in NA, 50 in EU. 

MP3's can be purchased at

1. Doesn't Feel Pain Like He Should
2. The Illusion Of Dignity
3. Feathers & Lips
4. Learning To Be Too Cold
5. Not Soulmates
6. Very Small Men
7. This Is A Love Test
8. Fractures In Adults
9. No Gentle Art


Recorded January 2018 @ Private Ear Recording in Winnipeg, MB, Canada by Andrew Schneider, instruments on ‘No Gentle Art’ + vocals on ‘Very Small Men’ by Craig Boychuk.

Mixed by Andrew Schneider. Produced by Andrew Schneider and KEN mode (
Mastered March 2018 by Carl Saff.
Artwork and layout by Randy Ortiz (